Hello From The Great Midwest

Guest EndOfTrend

Guest EndOfTrend

I call myself EndOfTrend. This handle fits me because it describes what trading is all about. The trend is your friend until the end. Trading has been very good to me. I recently expanded from focusing on currencies to trading Binary Options. I am a profitable trader but I am not a multi-milionaire and I do not have any magic formulas to share. What I do know about profitable trading is that you must be disciplined, you must have a plan that you follow, and you must know a lot about the markets in order to be successful. This will require an investment of time. I love the fact that communities like this exist online and can connect traders of all backgrounds and experience levels.

I am not a full time trader, though I do have a good background of skills that have made my journey toward profitability easier. Most traders do not earn a profit from their trading efforts. I believe that first and foremost it is because they do not invest the time necessary to be successful. They seek easy money solutions and buy all kind of software, services, and magic indicators. When one market doesn't treat them well they move on to another. When they don't have success with one vehicle they quickly jump ship and choose another. This is a mistake! While there are tools that can help you be successful, I don't believe that any one of them is a magic solution. I realize that is what most of you who read this may want but you must accept the fact that success requires effort and that failure may be a big part of the process. Do not become discouraged and do not give up on yourself and you will be successful. Often times success has less to do with talent, or background than it does with bare, stubborn persistence. I encourage everyone to persist until they succeed.